Radio 4puntozcrew

Jedi Mind Tricks Violence Begets Violence (2011)


1. Intro (prod. Scott Stallone)

2. Burning the Mirror (prod.C-Lance)

3. When Crows Descend Upon You f. Demoz (prod.Hypnotist Beats)

4. Fuck Ya Life featuring Blacastan (prod.Junior Makhno)

5. Imperial Tyranny f. King Magnetic (prod.C-Lance)

6. Design in Malice f. Young Zee & Pacewon (prod.Mr. Green)

7. Weapon of Unholy Wrath (prod.Shuko)

8. Target Practice (prod.Hypnotist Beats)

9. Carnival of Souls f. Demoz (prod.Grand Finale)

10. Willing a Destruction onto Humanity (prod.C-Lance)

11. Chalice f. Chip Fu (prod.Illinformed)

12. BloodBorn Enemy (prod.Nero)

13. The Sacrilege of Fatal Arms (prod.C-Lance)

14. Street Lights (prod.Nero)

Link De Descarga
jedi mind tricks violence begets violence (2011).rar

No hay comentarios: